During the virtual event, attendees will be able to chat with each other. 
In the meantime, please take a look at which organizations and individuals will be joining us this year. 

Molly Joyce
Debby Kajiyama
NAKA Dance Theater
Ayako Kato
Ayako Kato/Art Union Humanscape
Artistic Director/Choreographer/Dancer
Meredith Kennedy
Native North Tours & Storytelling
Damia Khanboubi
Junebug Productions
Director of Community Collaboration & Marketing
Sophie Kim
The Theater Offensive
Resident Artist
jenni king
Federal Conference
Leann Kirk
Federal Conference
Nikki Kirk
Project Consultant
Cariel Klein
Double Edge Theatre
Maurine Knighton
Doris Duke Charitable Foundation
Program Director for the Arts
Anna Kojevnikov
Acadiana Center for the Arts
Community Development Manager
Jaamil Kosoko
Jaamil Olawale Kosoko
Laura Paige Kyber
MCA Chicago
Curatorial Assistant
Dave Kyu
Asian Arts Initiative
Director of Programs
Cindy Landor
National Performance Network
Fiscal Sponsorship Asst
Diana Lanzas Calero
National Performance Network
Convenings Coordinator
Leilehua Lanzilotti
Western Arts Alliance
AIP Native Launchpad Artist
Jimena Lara
The Anglo Mexican Foundation
Chief Culture and Social Impact Officer
Jimena Lara
The Anglo Mexican Foundation
Chief Culture and Social Impact Officer
Angela Lee
St. Joseph's Historic Foundation
Executive Director
Ben Levine
Production Manager
Cheryl Lewis
Space One Eleven
Director of Programs
Sarah Lewitus
Dance Place
Associate Curator & Producer
Robert Lilligren
Native American Community Development Institute (6940)
President & CEO