During the virtual event, attendees will be able to chat with each other. 
In the meantime, please take a look at which organizations and individuals will be joining us this year. 

Otez Gary
MCA Chicago
Curatorial Assistant
Patricia Garza
Los Angeles Performance Practice
Producer and Director of Los Angeles Programs
Alana Gates
Federal Conference
Event Manager
Annielille Gavino
Artistic Director
Roderick George
Roderick George
Choreographer/ dancer/ teacher
Ali Geroche
The Yard
Development Manager
Mita Ghosal
Mita Ghosal Dance Theatre
Performing Artist
Vanessa Gilbert
Independent Artist
Creative Project Doula
Sheronda Gipson-Marion
EarthSeed Collective
Co Founder
Leah Glenn
Leah Glenn Dance Theatre
Founder/Artistic Director
ebony Golden
Betty's Daughter Arts Collaborative, LLC
Rosie Gordon-Wallace
Diaspora Vibe Cultural Arts Incubator,Inc
President |Curator
Bryan Graham
Big Tada Inc
Founder, Creative Director
Avis Gray
Efforts of Grace
Community Health Worker Supervisor
Brandon Gryde
National Endowment for the Arts
Director, Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works and Artist Communities
Sarah Guerra
QCC- Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual Transgender Center for Art & Culture/ Authentic Arts and Media
Finance & Operations Manager/ Associate
Tom Guralnick
Outpost Productions Inc
Founder & Executive Director
Miguel Gutierrez
Miguel Gutierrez
Jamie Haack
John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Director of DEI
Sabrina Hamilton
Ko Theater Works/Ko Festival of Performance
Artistic Director
Emily Hansel
Dance Artists' National Collective
Leadership Committee
Lane Harwell
Ford Foundation
Program Officer, Creativity and Free Expression
Melanie Hayes
United Houma Nation, Inc.
Anjee Helstrup-Alvarez
MACLA/Movimiento de Arte y Cultura Latino Americana
Executive Director
Zachary Hines
Straz Center for the Performing Arts
Programming Manager