During the virtual event, attendees will be able to chat with each other. 
In the meantime, please take a look at which organizations and individuals will be joining us this year. 

Carol Lloyd
St. Joseph's Historic Foundation, Inc.
Development Director
abel lopez
GALA Hispanic Theatre
Associate Producing Director
Wit Lopez
Stockton Rush Bartol Foundation
Board Chair
Zaire Love
Remade Ruins
Founder, CEO
Eddie Maisonet
Storyteller, Writer, Teaching Artist
Meena Malik
Meena Malik Consulting
Arts Consultant
Adil Mansoor
Louise Martorano
RedLine Contemporary Art Center
Executive Director
Gesel Mason
Gesel Mason Performance Projects
Artistic Director
Kyle Maude
New York Live Arts
Producing Director
Jen Maxcy
Skirball Cultural Center
Director of Programs
Sarah McCaffery
Asia Society
Manager, Interdisciplinary Arts
Shaunda McDill
The Heinz Endowments
Program Officer, Arts & Culture
Spirit McIntyre
Spirit Paris McIntyre
Stephanie McKee-Anderson
Junebug Productions Inc
Executive Artistic Director
Brian McKinley
St Louis Black Repertory Company
Executive Assistant
Dafina McMillan
McMillan Works LLC
Alison McNeil
McNeil Creative Enterprises
Founder and Chief Creative Officer
Derek McPhatter
MCA Chicago
Theater artist
Alexandra Meda
Teatro Luna West
Artistic Director
Vicki Meek
alissa mello
Sandglass Theater
Managing Director
Yvonne Mendez
The Yard
Program Director
Justice Miles
International Association of Blacks in Dance
Ashley Minner
Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian
Community Artist